101 & 102 Class Schedule

Class Name Month and Date Class Week Class Time Dance Style
101 - Introductory Tuesday February 14 Week 5 7:00 PM Cha Cha
102 Tuesday February 14 Week 5 8:00 PM Waltz
101 - Introductory Wednesday February 15 Week 5 7:00 PM Cha Cha
101 - Introductory Tuesday February 21 Week 6 7:00 PM Cruise Dances
102 Tuesday February 21 Week 6 8:00 PM Rhythm Dance
101 - Introductory Wednesday February 22 Week 6 7:00 pm Cruise Dances
101 - Introductory Tuesday February 28 Week 1 7:00 pm Jive / Swing
102 Tuesday February 28 Week 1 8:00 PM Jive / Swing
101 - Introductory Wednesday March 01 Week 1 7:00 PM Jive / Swing
101 - Introductory Tuesday March 07 Week 2 7:00 PM Jive / Swing
102 Tuesday March 07 Week 2 8:00 PM Jive / Swing
101 - Introductory Wednesday March 08 Week 2 7:00 PM Jive / Swing
101 - Introductory Tuesday March 14 Week 3 7:00 PM Rhythm Dance
102 Tuesday March 14 Week 3 8:00 PM Cha Cha
101 - Introductory Wednesday March 15 Week 3 7:00 pm Rhythm Dance
101 - Introductory Tuesday March 21 Week 4 7:00 PM Cha Cha
102 Tuesday March 21 Week 4 8:00 PM Cha Cha
101 - Introductory Wednesday March 22 Week 4 7:00 pm Cha Cha